Free reverse telephone look-up: 1-321-913-****
Based on the telephone numbers they chose to provide when registering to vote, on a form that clearly said it is optional.
This page reflects the Florida voter list of 28 February 2022.


Svatik, Sharon Lorrie


Holmes, Charles Anthony


McPherson, Savanah Chase

This page was generated with Monday 04 April 2022 11:19:56 UTC